The Board formally makes decisions based on the recommendations of the steering groups. The Board is made up of the chairs and vice-chairs of the three steering groups and meets ten times per year. The Board is chaired by VSNU President Pieter Duisenberg and supported by Board Secretary Remco Smulders.



Drs. Pieter Duisenberg


Prof.dr. Jouke de Vries

University of Groningen

Prof.dr. Han van Krieken

Radboud Universiteit

Paulina Snijders MSc

Tilburg University

Prof.dr. Rob Mudde

TU Delft

Drs. Jan Lintsen MBA

University of Amsterdam

Prof. dr. Mirjam van Praag

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam